All three George and Finn books are now available to download.

Buy the complete trilogy for £4.99!

Trilogy Cover 5

Hello and welcome to my website. We’re here to talk about books!


My first Young Adult novel Music and Lies is about George and Finn who meet at a music festival in a forest like the one above – and tell a few lies – and have a lot of fun and solve a few mysteries along the way.

In Summer 2015 the second book about George and Finn – Bright Lights and Lies – was published. The final book in the trilogy, No More Lies, came out in late 2016.

I and my fellow Paisley Piranha writers blog and review the YA books we’re reading at https://paisleypiranha.wordpress.com/ Come and take a look.

Alex guitar croppedWellies croppedRed hair close tree

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s